Items from 20 May 2017 to 20 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/05/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 23/05/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 30/05/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 30/05/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Sun 04/06/17 10:15 12:15 Yaffles
Tue 06/06/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 06/06/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Wed 07/06/17 13:30 15:00 Walk n Talk: Summer Flowers
Sun 11/06/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Tue 13/06/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 13/06/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Sun 18/06/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Tue 20/06/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 20/06/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 27/06/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 27/06/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together - NO WORK PARTY TODAY
Sun 02/07/17 09:30 11:30 Yaffles - END OF YEAR PICNIC BRUNCH!! (note earlier start and finish)
Tue 04/07/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 04/07/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Sat 08/07/17 -- -- Barnes Fair - come have a climb on the Tractor and find out more about Hedgehogs!!
Sun 09/07/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Tue 11/07/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 11/07/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 18/07/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 18/07/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 25/07/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 25/07/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 01/08/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 01/08/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 08/08/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 08/08/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 15/08/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 15/08/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 22/08/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 22/08/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 29/08/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 29/08/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 05/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 05/09/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 12/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 12/09/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 19/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 19/09/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 26/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 26/09/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 03/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 03/10/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 10/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 10/10/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 17/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 17/10/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Sat 21/10/17 11:00 13:00 Introduction to Fungi (with Mark Spencer).
Tue 24/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 24/10/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 31/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 31/10/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 07/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 07/11/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 14/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 14/11/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 21/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 21/11/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 28/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 28/11/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 05/12/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 05/12/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 12/12/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 12/12/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 19/12/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 19/12/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 26/12/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 26/12/17 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 02/01/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 02/01/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 09/01/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 09/01/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 16/01/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 16/01/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 23/01/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 30/01/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 06/02/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 13/02/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 20/02/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 27/02/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 06/03/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 13/03/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 20/03/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 27/03/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 03/04/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 10/04/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 17/04/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 24/04/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 01/05/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 08/05/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together
Tue 15/05/18 11:00 13:00 Growing Together