Items from 20 May 2017 to 20 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 04/06/17 10:15 12:15 Yaffles
Wed 07/06/17 13:30 15:00 Walk n Talk: Summer Flowers
Sun 11/06/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Sun 18/06/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Sun 02/07/17 09:30 11:30 Yaffles - END OF YEAR PICNIC BRUNCH!! (note earlier start and finish)
Sat 08/07/17 -- -- Barnes Fair - come have a climb on the Tractor and find out more about Hedgehogs!!
Sun 09/07/17 10:00 13:00 Work Party
Tue 11/07/17 10:15 12:00 Little Sprouts - End of Term Picnic!!
Wed 12/07/17 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After School Club
Fri 21/07/17 17:30 22:00 Members and Volunteers BBQ
Mon 24/07/17 10:15 12:15 FREE Holiday Programme Starts Here
Thu 27/07/17 10:15 12:15 CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS - ART AND SCIENCE SUMMER SESSION
Thu 10/08/17 18:00 20:00 Summer's Evening History Walk
Sat 16/09/17 -- -- Night walkers and fliers - bats and other night time creatures
Sat 21/10/17 11:00 13:00 Introduction to Fungi (with Mark Spencer).