Items from 17 July 2017 to 17 July 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 21/07/17 17:30 22:00 Members and Volunteers BBQ
Mon 24/07/17 10:15 12:15 FREE Holiday Programme Starts Here
Thu 27/07/17 10:15 12:15 CANCELLED DUE TO ILLNESS - ART AND SCIENCE SUMMER SESSION
Thu 10/08/17 18:00 20:00 Summer's Evening History Walk
Sat 16/09/17 18:45 20:45 Evening Bat Walk with Philip Briggs
Tue 19/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 20/09/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Sat 23/09/17 14:00 15:00 Access-friendly afternoon History Walk
Tue 26/09/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 27/09/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Tue 03/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 04/10/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Tue 10/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 11/10/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Tue 17/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 18/10/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Sat 21/10/17 11:00 13:00 Introduction to Fungi (with Mark Spencer).