Items from 13 October 2017 to 13 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 17/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 18/10/17 16:00 17:15 After-school Art & Science Club
Sat 21/10/17 11:00 13:00 Introduction to Fungi (with Mark Spencer).
Tue 24/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 25/10/17 10:15 14:15 Art & Science Half-term Holiday fun
Tue 31/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 31/10/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Sun 05/11/17 10:15 12:00 Yaffles Nature Sessions for Young Children
Tue 07/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Sun 12/11/17 10:00 12:30 Remembrance Sunday Work Party
Tue 14/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 21/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 28/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 13:00 CANCELLED. Crafty Saturday
Sun 03/12/17 10:15 12:00 Yaffles Nature Sessions for Young Children
Tue 05/12/17 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Work Party
Mon 18/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Tue 19/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Wed 20/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Thu 21/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Fri 22/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sat 23/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sun 24/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Tue 26/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Wed 27/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Thu 28/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Fri 29/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sat 30/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sun 31/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Mon 01/01/18 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Tue 02/01/18 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sat 20/01/18 10:15 12:15 Winter Tree Walk