Items from 15 November 2017 to 15 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 21/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Tue 28/11/17 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 13:00 CANCELLED. Crafty Saturday
Sun 03/12/17 10:15 12:00 Yaffles Nature Sessions for Young Children
Tue 05/12/17 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Work Party
Mon 18/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Tue 19/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Wed 20/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Thu 21/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Fri 22/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sat 23/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sun 24/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Tue 26/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Wed 27/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Thu 28/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Fri 29/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sat 30/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Sun 31/12/17 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Mon 01/01/18 -- -- Midwinter Office Closure
Wed 10/01/18 10:00 11:30 Conservation Work Party
Thu 18/01/18 10:00 12:00 Conservation Work Party
Sat 20/01/18 10:15 12:15 Winter Tree Walk
Sun 21/01/18 10:00 12:00 Conservation Work Party
Sun 04/02/18 10:00 12:30 YAFFLES. Nature activities for families with young childen