Items from 22 July 2018 to 22 July 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Fri 27/07/18 17:30 22:00 Friends of Barnes Common Members and Volunteers Summer BBQ
Mon 30/07/18 10:15 11:00 Art & Nature Sessions
Tue 31/07/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 01/08/18 13:00 14:00 Pop up Art & Science Summer Sessions!
Sat 04/08/18 10:00 12:30 Saturday Morning History Walk
Mon 06/08/18 10:15 11:00 Art & Nature Sessions
Tue 07/08/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Mon 13/08/18 10:15 11:00 Art & Nature Sessions
Tue 14/08/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 15/08/18 13:00 14:00 Pop up Art & Science Summer Sessions!
Wed 15/08/18 18:00 19:30 Evening History Walk