Items from 23 May 2018 to 23 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 23/05/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 23/05/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Tue 29/05/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 30/05/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Tue 05/06/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 06/06/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 06/06/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Sun 10/06/18 10:00 12:30 Sunday Conservation Work Party
Tue 12/06/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 13/06/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 13/06/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Tue 19/06/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 20/06/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 20/06/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Tue 26/06/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 27/06/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 27/06/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Thu 28/06/18 18:00 21:30 Friends of Barnes Common ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Tue 03/07/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 04/07/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 04/07/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Sun 08/07/18 10:00 12:30 Sunday Conservation Work Party
Tue 10/07/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 11/07/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 11/07/18 16:00 17:30 Art & Science after-school club
Sat 14/07/18 -- -- BARNES FAIR!
Tue 17/07/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 18/07/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Fri 27/07/18 17:30 22:00 Friends of Barnes Common Members and Volunteers Summer BBQ
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 12:30 Wednesday Conservation Work Parties
Sat 04/08/18 10:00 12:30 Saturday Morning History Walk
Wed 15/08/18 18:00 19:30 Evening History Walk