Items from 25 September 2018 to 25 September 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 25/09/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 26/09/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Wed 26/09/18 16:00 17:15 After-school Club: Exploring Art, Craft & Science in Nature
Sat 29/09/18 11:00 13:00 Community Picnic
Tue 02/10/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 03/10/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Wed 03/10/18 16:00 17:15 After-school Club: Exploring Art, Craft & Science in Nature
Sun 07/10/18 09:00 15:00 EXTERNAL ACTIVITY London Search and Rescue pre-arranged exercise.
Sun 07/10/18 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 07/10/18 10:15 12:15 Duke of Edinburgh (Bronze) Volunteering Programme Starts!
Tue 09/10/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 10/10/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Wed 10/10/18 16:00 17:15 After-school Club: Exploring Art, Craft & Science in Nature
Sun 14/10/18 10:00 12:30 Conservation Work Party
Tue 16/10/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 17/10/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Wed 17/10/18 16:00 17:15 After-school Club: Exploring Art, Craft & Science in Nature
Mon 22/10/18 10:15 13:00 October Half Term - time for Art, Science & Circus!
Tue 23/10/18 10:15 13:00 October Half Term - time for Art, Science & Circus!
Wed 24/10/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Wed 24/10/18 10:15 13:00 October Half Term - time for Art, Science & Circus!
Sat 27/10/18 10:00 15:30 Vine Road Open Day
Tue 30/10/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 31/10/18 10:00 12:00 Will's Wednesday Work Party
Sun 04/11/18 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Tue 06/11/18 10:15 11:00 There will be no Little Sprouts session today.
Sun 11/11/18 10:00 13:00 Conservation Work Party
Tue 13/11/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Wed 14/11/18 17:30 19:30 Board/Committee Meeting
Tue 20/11/18 10:15 11:00 There will be no Little Sprouts session today.
Tue 27/11/18 10:15 11:00 Little Sprouts
Sun 02/12/18 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 09/12/18 10:00 12:30 Conservation Work Party
Sun 09/12/18 13:00 15:00 Midwinter Munch
Sun 06/01/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sat 19/01/19 10:00 13:00 Wassail!!
Sun 03/02/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 03/03/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 07/04/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 05/05/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.
Sun 02/06/19 10:15 12:00 YAFFLES. Nature walks and activities for family groups with young children.